Police does it again last night

1 Aug

Police does it again last night.
As soon as I arrived at trinity occupation Tony taking pictures of me spaking with a new Occupier there trying to intimidate him. Then as soon as I walked in front of HSBC bank occupation he jumped on me with Laura and her boyfriend Jay assaulting me, bumping in me continuously, yelling names to me, grabbing my iPad. All happened in front of cops and two other livestreamers, angrypacifist and stopmotionsolo Matt and all Occupier bunch. After I got all evidence recorded I wanted to prove this is another police setup and asked the cops to stop this assult right in front of their eyes. I recorded them accusing me of inciting a riot and threatening to arrest me for this. So clearly they forced me stop livestream and leave the scene to avoid this arrest. I tried to tell this to other occupiers like Ed the Medic or Fatima the Medic back in trinity, but unfortunately both did not have time to listen.

Leave a Reply

