Hypocrisy or Occupy principles forgotten?!

1 Aug

As soon as attack started I turned to stopmotionsolo for help and safety as he was standing nand streaming right there but he turned away and run away from me. Look at his stream and read my viewers post how insensitively he treats all issue. It is Tony again and remember how many times he threw me to cops and troubles before this. I was so trusting and resisting to my mods and chatters telling me he is a cop to hurt me from the getgo. He insulted them for this and he still tries to get me disown my mods. As I stick with my loyal supporters he started to orchestrate whole ongoing thing. He did similar provocations in union, in zuccotti, in trinity, in federal steps. Nobody defended principles of nonviolence to him so far!!! All recorded.
Best,

Leave a Reply

