8/28: Meeting event with partners for my internet AutoSEN project. (SIBL Library Manhattan)

26 Aug

8/28: Meeting event with partners for my internet AutoSEN project. (SIBL Library Manhattan)


Date: 2011-08-26, 10:59AM EDT
Reply to: your anonymous craigslist address will appear here


 

I am seeking technical and financial partners for my AutoSEN project.
26Aug

I have just finished reading the Infinite Reality by Jim Blascovich and Jeremy Bailenson. It is very easy to read and full of first hand lab experiments. I put a book cover info here. They write on page 7 “This book aims to indulge the reader’s curiosity not only for whatever is just around the corner virtually, but also for the distant future”. Strangely, there is nothing about Self-Programming Artificial Intelligence which will shape the future of virtual and physical realty. I put a little info about this here. Then there is no info in their book about the universal/molecular assembler which is quite possible in distant future. Self-Programming Artificial Intelligence will also be programming the molecules. Take this to the size of all of cosmic universe. I am putting a little info about the Programming the Universe here too. As you can see clearly from all discussions, we really need the automatic search engine working as virtual scientist/writer to overcome these human failures. This is my autamatic internet search engine which I call AutoSEN. I am seeking technical and financial partners for my AutoSEN project. Please follow me at Facebook, Twitter, Utube, and my blogsite at: watson4president.wordpress.com. If you are interested to become my partners please confirm with a reply message/comment here and please join me for a meeting at the SIBL Science Industry and Business Library on 34th street and Madison Avenue, Manhattan, New York

4 Responses to “8/28: Meeting event with partners for my internet AutoSEN project. (SIBL Library Manhattan)”

  1. laser hair removal clinic sydney July 15, 2013 at 7:49 pm #

    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .

    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a variety of websites for about
    a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress
    content into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  2. Derrick Aleman August 27, 2011 at 5:05 am #

    I would love to invest. I do not have any money. I can invest my time.I am not a programmer. I am a people person.

    • smarter rocky recai iskender 2011 August 27, 2011 at 2:58 pm #

      Hi Derrick, thank you very much for your kind offer. This idea needs persons like you. Please let me know about your time schedule. You can email me at: traderrocky2010@gmail.com, Best, Rocky

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Thank you very much Derrick Aleman for your kind time offer for AutoSEN « answer engine - August 27, 2011

    […] on 2011/08/27 at 2:58 pm | In reply to Derrick […]

Leave a Reply

