I am so delighted for the email I received from Dr. Michael Witbrock

22 Aug

Hi All, I am publishing the email I just got from the Director/CEO Cycorp here. I am so grateful to his very very kind help and I wanted everybody know how delighted I am for this email. I hope this will be a push forward for my dream to transform our world by building the internet knowledge engine, so anybody can ask any question and get the best explanation right away. This will automate the internet search concept. Google, Yahoo, and Bing will be gone. Thanks again. Best, Rocky Recai Iskender

 

On Aug 21, 2011 10:41 PM, “Michael Witbrockwitbrock@cycorp.eu> wrote:
> Have you looked at this page: http://www.larkc.eu/getting-started/
>
> The V2 Platform manual should be useful. Also, there is active
> development and support on Sourceforge: look at the fora at
> http://sourceforge.net/projects/larkc/support
>
> Best wishes,
> Michael Witbrock, PhD
> Direktor/CEO Cycorp d.o.o
> 30 Teslova Cesta, Ljubljana
> SI-1000 Slovenia
>
>
>
>
> On 21 August 2011 15:29, Rocky Iskender <traderrocky2010@gmail.com> wrote:
>> Hi, My passion is to build the internet explanation engine. I watched some
>> of your video lectures and studied some online info. I think LarKC offers a
>> solution for my dream. But I do not know how. I need your help. Can you
>> please look at my blog and coach/help me. Best, Rocky
>>
>> https://watson4president.wordpress.com/2011/08/

Leave a Reply

