Automatic Search Engine will automate all explanations…

21 Aug

Hi, I did a name search under Rocky Recai Iskender on search engines like Google, Yahoo, and Bing today. I found out that my blogs were selected for featured blogs by wordpress under titles as jeopardy, machine-learning, about cornell university, immigration and customs enforcement, and the foreign ministry of turkey. I also noticed that my craigslist ad also shows up on the search. I think this is very good step as I am trying to automate the search on the internet search engines. I am trying to build an automatic search engine which can turn everybody into a scientist. It is automatic explanation engine for all internet users. This will end all dependence on money and employment etc. This will transform our life. Then this will automate all scientific and knowledge works to get a limitless civilization.

Leave a Reply

