I am looking for technical and financial partners for Large Knowledge Collider

20 Aug

Please watch the wideo here and tell me your opinion about it. I need server farms to run this program to automate internet search work. I also need financial partners to backup this massive project. This will eventually eliminate current search engines like Google, Yahoo, and Bing. As the Large Knowledge Collider is open source and free I do not need IBM Watson. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hjUbbl4cnAE

Leave a Reply

